No photo description available.
bangdreamgbp_en

@bangdreamgbp_en

Scout for Pure Type Members Only in the "Pure Type Gacha"! Gacha Period: May 21 UTC 01:00 (May 20 PDT 18:00) ~ May 27 UTC 06:59 (May 26 PDT 23:59) Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws5
thrilling.oneway

thrilling.oneway

stop tempting me with pretty cards

sselinuh

sselinuh

fuq i want lisa but iโ€™m also saving for neo aspect

gravity.forces

gravity.forces

I'm tryna save for summer cards and lims omg sTOP-

slaymaru

slaymaru

stan eve

6icth

6icth

l-lisa babey.... i have no stars

_arisat0

_arisat0

Nah its fine just rob me of my hard earned stars whatever haha

mugidiva

mugidiva

welp, i wasted it but i did get a 4โ˜† lisa though, now i have 2 4โ˜† roselia in my set

rnizarpr

rnizarpr

I use 10 summon and no *4, but after that I tried with 1x summon with Paid Stars and voilas Yukina summoned *4... ๐Ÿ™‡โ€โ™‚๏ธ